Sin City Manchester

DJs Malc and Matty play the very best in Goth, Punk, Post-punk, alternative 80s, Synthpop and Industrial.

Since the Retro Bar has closed down we have relocated to Zombie Shack. Our next club nights are…

Saturday 20th January 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Saturday 10th March 2018
Saturday 14th April 2018
Saturday 19th May 2018
Saturday 9th June 2018
Saturday 14th July 2018
Saturday 11th August 2018
Saturday 22nd September 2018
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018

Zombie Shack
50 New Wakefield St
M1 5NP

Just next to The Salisbury and underneath Oxford Rd train station

Entrance is £5.00 on the door

Find us on Facebook including events to future club nights

Manchesters longest running Alternative Club night playing the best in Goth, Punk, Post-punk, New Wave, Alternative '80s and Industrial